這個頁面上的內容需要較新版本的 Adobe Flash Player。

取得 Adobe Flash Player

Energy Technology & Process Systems Engineering

 


Name Title Office Tel. Ext. E-mail Specialty
Chang, Chuei-Tin Professor 93611 62663 ctchang@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Process Synthesis and Design, Process Safety Technology, Fault Detection and Diagnosis, Process Systems Engineering, Waste Minimization.

Hwang, Shyh-Hong Professor 93812 62661 shhwang@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Process Control, Process Identification, Process Systems Engineering, Modeling and Control of Microfluidic Systems, Microfluidic Transport.

Teng, Hsisheng Professor 93A12 62640 hteng@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Lithium Ion Battery, Electrochemical Capacitor, Photocatalytic Water Splitting, Graphene Quantum Dots for Medical Application.

Yang, Ming-Chang Professor 93908 62666 mcyang@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Electrochemical Technology, Chemical Sensors, Fuel Cell, Electrodeposition.

Huang, Yao-Hui Associate Professor 93B13 62636 yhhuang@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Advanced oxidation Process, Photocatalyst, Electrochemical Oxidation, Wastewater Treatment; Pervaporation Process, Environmental Engineering.

Wu, Wei Professor 93A13 62689 weiwu@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Green Energy Systems Engineering, Process Intensification and Optimization, Process Control, Life Cycle Analysis

Wei, Hsien-Hung Professor 93916 62691 hhwei@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Nano-Micro-Electro-Mechanical Integrated System, Lab-on-chip, Engineering-Oriented Biotransport.

Juang, Yi-Je Associate Professor 93715 62653 yjjuang@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Micro/nanofabrication, Polymer microembossing, Micro/nanofluidics, Bio chips.

Kaveevivitchai, Watchareeya Assistant Professor 93911 62655 wkaveechai@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Li-ion batteries, Post-Li-ion batteries, Energy storage technologies, Porous functional materials, Functional redox-active materials.


ADDRESS:1 University Road, Tainan City, 70101, TAIWAN; TEL:886-6-2757575 ext. 62600; FAX:886-6-2344496; E-mail:em62600@email.ncku.edu.tw 本網站所有文字圖形資料使用權為成大化工系所有 請勿任意轉載或轉貼 Designed by ESHOW